Current Projects

These are some of the projects I am currently working on:

Though this hallway looks nothing like my entryway, it was the most similar image I could find. I have been working on completing my black & white photo wall for over a year. It has been fun collecting interesting black frames and picking out photos. Hopefully I will finish it while I’m still in my current place.

Also need a mirror for above my fireplace…

These two are my favorites, but my mom thinks I need a round mirror for the space. Still looking for one the perfect one.

And… new storage containers for the kitchen. I found a great lemon pattern at Crate and Barrel, but unfortunately I can’t pull the image from their website. If I decide to go with that pattern for a cruet, utensil holder, and serving bowl, I will take a picture when I get them!

One thought on “Current Projects

Leave a Reply

