Newest Addition

For a while now I have been wanting a globe for my apartment. Those I have found are either antique-y looking and brown, or the educational ones we had in elementary school that are bright blue. Neither of these are what I’m looking for.

Last month I stumbled upon the perfect one when I was at a Target in Orange County. It is smaller than the typical globe, and a nice dark blue. I didn’t buy it that day, unfortunately, and I’ve been checking the three Target’s near PdR for it ever since. Well, today I went to the Manhattan Beach location… and FOUND IT! So I bought it, and I’m super excited to find a place for it in my living room!

Leave a Reply

