Dream Living Rooms

One of my favorite things to do when I have some spare time is checking out design blogs. There are so many great blogs out there, and I love looking at the beautiful rooms people create. In my perusal this evening I found some new favorite living rooms. Here are some.

Designed by David DeMattei and Patrick Wade

Love the chandelier and the zebra bench

 

JK Capri Hotel in Italy

Love the navy blue and white, two of my favorite colors

 

Love all of the green, especially the picture above the couch. Reminds me of my parents’ backyard.

 

Love the windows, chairs, and the ottoman.

 

Soo much I love about this one… ottoman, wall paper, couch!

 

Love the green and ottomans.

 

Ahh, I feel so inspired! There seems to be a pattern in the white ottomans. Maybe that will be my next purchase…

One thought on “Dream Living Rooms

Leave a Reply

