In My Element

Luke and I are planning our next adventure, which means I am in heaven. I enjoy the planning stage of a trip, including pricing out itineraries, selecting the best guidebook and researching online, almost as much as the actual trip. We are going to Vancouver and Victoria in either September or October, and I’m so excited to figure out all of the details. If you have any recommendations I would love to hear them!

I have been to Canada once before, with my Dad when we were at Niagra Falls and crossed the border for dinner. So excited to spend some actual time up north and experience the culture!

One thought on “In My Element

  1. Pingback: Hey cruise lines, spring for the paper! « {d&w} Decorating and Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

