NYE Dress

It’s New Year’s Eve, and tonight I’m looking forward to ringing in 2012 with Luke. We have a nice little evening downtown planned, including pre-dinner cocktails, dinner at Morton’s (our NYE tradition) and hopefully a meet-up with friends.

And, like nearly every other girl in America, I have a special dress planned for tonight. The only difference is that it’s a dress I’ve worn many times before, for at least 3 special occasions, but each time I’ve worn it there’s never been a picture that shows the dress. So tonight, I will wear it again and hope that I will remember to take my wrap off before the picture snapping begins!

Leave a Reply

