30 Before 30

Last summer, as I was preparing to turn 25, one of my friends posted an image on Facebook of a list of 30 things she wanted to do before she turned 30. I immediately liked the idea and decided to make such a list for myself. In true Ann fashion, I had the list completed in about 2 weeks, (it’s actually rather difficult to think of goals that are a reach, yet attainable) but then proceeded to not really think about it for the last few months.

It was only after I realized that I’ve checked a few items off that I dug it out of it’s place in my desk and decided to share it to make myself a bit more accountable. So, I have added a new page in the top center of of the homepage, where I have detailed my list and will update as I cross things off. You can view the list by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

