The Webster for Target

I walked into Target on Sunday to get some essentials, and, as usual, left with more. I don’t know where I’ve been the past few weeks, but I totally missed the memo on the awesome The Webster for Target collection, which is part of the company’s new ‘The Shops’ promotion.

If I had to describe my summer style, I would probably reference this collection. The colors, silhouettes and accessories are all my style exactly. (Un)fortunately, my local Target only had a few pieces left, so I didn’t go too crazy, but when I got home and went online, I found about ten more things that I want.

Along with a shift dress and cute coral blazer, I picked up this top. Originally $19.99 it was on sale for $5.06. It was an online return, and it appears it was wrongly sized. It is marked as a 2, but looks more like a L or XL. It is pretty long on me, so I decided it would be a perfect pool coverup or day dress for Vegas– which is why I bought it!

A few other items I will likely be purchasing include:

Check out the entire collection here.

Leave a Reply

