Funky Manicure

On Friday I met my mom for a quick manicure/pedicure after getting off work early. I opted for a pretty fuschia on my toes, and mint for my fingers. Unfortunately, I chipped three nails while taking Lily for a walk after I returned home. Since the other fingers still looked good, and I loved the color, I decided to remove the polish on the messed up fingers and repaint them with another bright color, a peachy orange. I really like the look, though it has had some detractors (my mom and Luke) and am going to keep it until there are more chips.

3 thoughts on “Funky Manicure

Leave a Reply

