Been Awhile

It seems like I’ve been doing a lot of these posts recently, where I won’t post for a few weeks (or months) and then all of a sudden, I’m back! The past few months have been full of changes and lots of reevaluation. In fact, I made one of the biggest decisions of my life, and have since been dealing with the consequences, mostly good, but of course some bad and sad.

Throughout all of it, I missed blogging and the creative outlet it has provided me, but I just couldn’t bring myself to put fingers to keyboard and share my thoughts. I still don’t know how long it will take for me to open up about the breakup and write about it, but for now, I’m looking forward to being back and sharing lots of other experiences that occurred over the same period of time.

Flowers

Leave a Reply

